Meet Us


meet us

If you would like Gail to present to your group "The benefits of Hemp and how Hemp can help you and the World" please call. 



 

Events where we are attending in 2017 are

Stourbridge Vegan Fair at Stourbridge  town Hall.   19th August 2017 10.30am - 4pm

Cheltenham Vegan fair at Cheltenham Town hall.   Saturday 26th August  10am - 4pm

Monmouth Vegan Fair Shire Hall Monmouth.  Sunday 27th August 2017 10.30am - 4pm

Dean Farm Trust, Shirenewton, Nr Chepstow are holding their first open day. Sunday 3rd September. 11am till 4pm. Do come www.deanfarmtrust.org.uk

Viva vegan festival, at The Drum, Wembly, London. Saturday 16th September 11am - 6pm

Wales Fair Trade fair in The Market Hall, Abergavenny. Sunday 8th October 11am - 5pm

London VegFest, Olympia Saturday 21st October 10.30am - 6pm 

West Midlands Vegan Festival, Wolverhampton Town Hall Saturday/Sunday 28/29th October  10.30am - 5pm

Southampton Vegan Festival, Saturday 4th November 10.30am - 5pm

Animal Aid South West Christmas Without Cruilty Festival. Exeter Corn Exchange                       Saturday 18th November 10.30am - 5pm

Wiltshire Vegan Fair, The Neeld, High St, Chippenham. Sunday 26th November 10am - 4pm

Animal Aid Christmas Fair, Kensington Town Hall, Sunday 3rd December 10.30am - 5pm

Viva Christmas Vegan Festival, Bristol Saturday 9th December 10.30am - 5pm



We are at Monmouth Market monthly at the Shire Hall
Thank you


email us for further details. 


Hempish Bodycare range can now be bought at the following shops.



BROCKWEIR STORES, BROCKWEIR Monmouthshire
Wye Valley(also stock our food lines)

NATURES CORNER, Bartholomew Street Newbury.
Berkshire


BRIDIES YARD
Glastonbury
Somerset


HEMP IN AVALON 
Glastonbury
Somerset



If you visit the store and can not find what your looking for from the Hempish range, ask and we will do our best to get the store to stock the product you like. 

We are looking for stores to take on the Hempish brands Food and body care. If interested please call. 

For more information call, Gail on:
Tel: 01600 861871

Email: sales@hempish.com